Ferguson

The Ferguson Advantage: Depth & Breadth of Plumbing Products, Unparalleled Service and the Industry’s Most Experienced Associates

In business for 60 years, Ferguson is the largest supplier of plumbing related construction and facilities maintenance products and services. Our extensive product line also includes lighting, HVAC, janitorial & sanitation supplies as well as window and door hardware. We serve the senior living managed community market with broad capabilities to meet our customers’ needs.

Our dedicated Facilities Maintenance Team is focused on providing the products and services required by many different customer segments that include Procurement Buyers, Facility Managers, Maintenance Supervisors, and Contracting Officers and Procurement Buyers and Assistants.
Visit us at: Ferguson.com

Please read info about our commercial water heater program here.
Ordering and contact information:
NATIONAL SALES CENTER-888 334-0004
The National Sales Center has experienced associates ready to assist you with placing an order, getting and order status or answering any of your product needs. Operating hours: M-F 7 AM-8 PM (EST), 6 AM-7PM (CST), 5AM-6PM (MST), 4AM-5PM (PST). Closed New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Thanksgiving & Christmas. Please mention you are a CPS Partner.

Ferguson Online
Our free B2B transactional website offers customers the real-time option of purchasing and managing your Ferguson account on a 24/7 basis. Join by logging on to fergusononline.com

 

Ferguson